Skip to content ↓

Contact Us

Contact Us

Light Hall School

Hathaway Road
Shirley
Solihull
West Midlands
B90 2PZ

Tel: 0121 744 3835
Fax: 0121 733 6148 
e-Mail: office@lighthall.solihull.sch.uk
 

If you would like any paper copy of the information on the website please use the office email above.

Email Contacts
 
Head of Faculty
 
School Office
office@lighthall.solihull.sch.uk
Art & Technology - Mr G Gara
s207ggara@lighthall.solihull.sch.uk
Headteacher - Mrs A Kimblin
s207akimblin@lighthall.solihull.sch.uk
English - Mr J Cobley
s207jcobley@lighthall.solihull.sch.uk
Head of Year 7 - Mr J Williams
s207jwilliams@lighthall.solihull.sch.uk
Humanities - Mr R Pritchard
s207rpritchard@lighthall.solihull.sch.uk
Head of Year 8 - Ms L O'Brien
s207lobrien@lighthall.solihull.sch.uk
Inclusion - Mrs J Allen 
s207jallen@lighthall.solihull.sch.uk
Head of Year 9 - Mrs L McKee
s207lmckee@lighthall.solihull.sch.uk
Maths - Ms L Matthews
s207lmatthews@lighthall.solihull.sch.uk
Head of Year 10 - Mrs D Burnham
s207dburnham@lighthall.solihull.sch.uk
MFL - Ms U Hughes 
s207uhughes@lighthall.solihull.sch.uk
Head of Year 11 - Mr A Cooney 
s207acooney@lighthall.solihull.sch.uk
Performing & Expressive Arts - Mr A Johnson 
s207ajohnson@lighthall.solihull.sch.uk
ICT Network Support - Mr P Stanley
s207pstanley@lighthall.solihull.sch.uk
Science - Mr N Hayfield 
s207nhayfield@lighthall.solihull.sch.uk
Attendance - Mr D Hooper
s207dhooper@lighthall.solihull.sch.uk