Skip to content ↓

Parent Information

Term Dates

SCHOOL YEAR 2016-17

AUTUMN TERM 2016

School Commences:
Wednesday 7th September - Friday 21st October

Half Term:
Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October

School Re-opens:
Monday 31st October - Friday 16th December

SPRING TERM 2017

School Commences:
Wednesday 4th January - Friday 17th February

Half Term:
Monday 20th February – Friday 24th February

School Re-opens:
Monday 27th February - Friday 7th April

SUMMER TERM 2017

School Commences:
Monday 24th April - Friday 26th May

Half Term: 
Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

School Re-opens:
Monday 5th June - Friday 21st July

 

SCHOOL YEAR 2017-18

AUTUMN TERM 2017

School Commences:
Monday 4th September 2017 - Friday 20th October

Half Term:
Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October

School Re-opens:
Monday 30th October - Thursday 21st December 

SPRING TERM 2018

School Commences:
Monday 8th January  - Friday 16th February

Half Term:
Monday 19th February – Friday 23rd February

School Re-opens:
Monday 26th February - Thursday 29th March

SUMMER TERM 2018

School Commences:
Monday 16th April - Friday 25th May

Half Term: 
Monday 28th May – Friday 2nd June

School Re-opens:
Monday 4th June - Friday 20th July

Please note three inset days are added to the above dates.

  1. Holidays Requests